Extermination Squad
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Extermination Squad

Gaming

HomeForumGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Consulation Match

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
illfated
Complete noob
Complete noob

Consulation Match Empty
PostSubject: Consulation Match   Consulation Match EmptyMon Nov 29, 2010 6:55 pm

Did we play?
Back to top Go down
iilusion
Admin
iilusion

Consulation Match Empty
PostSubject: Re: Consulation Match   Consulation Match EmptyTue Nov 30, 2010 10:42 am

i have no idea.
I got on at 10pm the time that the game starts and there was a 3v3 going on.
I asked if we were going to 5v5 and JS3 told me that es| were late cos it started at 8pm NZ.
After proving him wrong he said that it was ok cos mist had agreed to a 3v3....
I dont know if it counts but yea...
Back to top Go down
illfated
Complete noob
Complete noob

Consulation Match Empty
PostSubject: Re: Consulation Match   Consulation Match EmptyTue Nov 30, 2010 4:28 pm

True, I was on untill 10pm and saw nothing. No communication all night.
Back to top Go down
illfated
Complete noob
Complete noob

Consulation Match Empty
PostSubject: Re: Consulation Match   Consulation Match EmptySun Dec 05, 2010 6:35 pm

So I think we came last out of the whole (small) tourney. With only seeing 1 match, which was the one I played in, I want to add my feedback about the clan in general. I like to have my say as you will learn, I was pretty bad in the eXa forums, this time around I will try not to get carried away Smile
Training, 2 weeks prior to tourney, fun, met some guys, played together. Can we carry on doing this? Keep the clan alive by keeping members happy. Players who dont like vent + team work will always leave. We dont need them. We want the ones who stay, but gotta keep up the fun for them to come back.